Beethoven's Fifth Musical Note Earrings

Availability: In stock
Delivery time: 5-10 Business Days

Symphony No. 5 in C minor, Op. 67, was written by Ludwig van Beethoven in 1804–1808. It comprises four movements: an opening sonata, an andante, and a fast scherzo which leads attacca to the finale. These earrings depict the first notes in the score.

Solid Brass
Electro-plated non-tarnishing silver finish
Hypo-allergenic ear wires
Made in the USA
0 stars based on 0 reviews
← Return to the back office    Shop New Items Inspired By Our Latest Exhibitions ! Hide